Contact

contact

Executive Management

john-galante-6-2009_resized

John Galante

President
jgalante@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4226

nancy_sq

Nancy Franco

Executive Vice President
nfranco@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4225

Exhibit/Sponsorship Sales

ashley-prof

Ashley Silva

Senior Business Development Executive
Companies A-L
ashley@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7061

jackie_prof_resized

Jackie Erb

Business Development Executive
Companies M-Z
jackie@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7856

Customer Care


Amelia-Prof-Resized

Amelia Andrade

Operations Coordinator
aandrade@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7670

Exhibitor/Sponsor Questions & Care

Leigh_Prof_resized

Leigh Fishback

Guest Recruitment Specialist
leigh@ae-ventures.com
508-618-8330

Attendee Questions & Care

Ben_prof_900

Ben McGuire

Guest Recruitment Specialist
bmcguire@ae-ventures.com
508-802-4530

Attendee Questions & Care

WendyD-Prof-Resized

Wendy Dugas

Manager of Finance and Administration
wdugas@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7670

Billing

Marketing and Editorial


Scott

Scott Goldfine

Editor-in-Chief,
Security Sales and Integration Magazine
sgoldfine@ehpub.com

Jason Knott

Jason Knott

Editor-in-Chief,
CE Pro Magazine
jknott@ehpub.com

leblanc, tom

Tom LeBlanc

Editor-in-Chief,
Commercial Integrator Magazine
tleblanc@mygmail.ehpub.com

NicoleD-Prof-Resized

Nicole Dreher

Creative Services Manager
ndreher@ae-ventures.com

greg_prof_sq

Greg Vellante

Event News Writer & Content Coordinator
gvellante@ae-ventures.com