Contact

Sales



Ray Lyons
Group Publisher,VP
Connected Brands
ray.lyons@emeraldx.com
508-208-7655


Dynise Hiebert
Associate Publisher
dynise.hiebert@emeraldx.com
760-519-5541

Shawn Tobin
Shawn Tobin
Sales Director
shawn.tobin@emeraldx.com
978-886-1028

Chelsea Cafiero
Chelsea Grater-Cafiero
Sales Executive
chelsea.cafiero@emeraldx.com
978-697-5075

Dan Wilkins
Dan Wilkins
Sales Executive
dan.wilkins@emeraldx.com
774-505-8013

Sponsor and Guest Relations



Adrian Dalton
Sponsor and Guest Relations Specialist
Adrian.Dalton@emeraldx.com
774-505-8026


 

Emerald is the producer of the Total Tech Summit and a leading operator of business-to-business trade shows in the United States, each year connecting over 1.9 million customers across 142 events and 16 media properties.

www.emeraldx.com

The Total Tech Summit is supported by market leading print and digital media publications CE Pro, Commercial Integrator, and Security Sales & Integration.

                                                                                                     Please visit these sites and subscribe for free today!