Contact

Total Tech Summit is managed by AE Ventures — an award-winning, Boston-based event producer now celebrating ten years of service to the technology and construction industries.


Contact us with questions, suggestions and requests for assistance. We’re here to help you!

AE Ventures drives extraordinary progress through next generation hosted events focused on the intersection of technology and construction.

AE Ventures productions include the CE Pro, Commercial Integrator and Security Sales & Integration Summits, the TecHome Builder Summit (HiVol, LUX and Multifam), TecHomeX.

Executive Management


John Galante
President
jgalante@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4226

Nancy Franco
Executive VP
nfranco@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4225

Sponsorships & Support


Jeff Verklan
Director of Business Development
jeff@ae-ventures.com
508-452-6049

Allison Charette
Business Development Executive
allison@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1929

Colin Cocaine
Business Development Executive
colin@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7007

Jessica Salisbury
Sponsorship Activation Specialist
jsalisbury@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1923

Guest Relations


Leigh Fishback
Guest Recruitment Manager
leigh@ae-ventures.com
508-618-8330

Karen Emery
Guest Recruitment Specialist
kemery@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1923

Jimmy Dunn
Guest Recruitment Manager
jimmy@ae-ventures.com
508-802-4715

Finance & Admin


Donna Kent
Director of Finance & Admin
dkent@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1925

Ryan Mahoney
Business Analyst
rmahoney@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1922

Marketing & Content


Nicole Dreher-Silvia
Creative Services Manager
ndreher@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1924

Tony Consiglio
Editor and Event Content Specialist
tconsiglio@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7060