Contact

Emerald is a leading operator of business-to-business trade shows in the United States. We currently operate more than 55 trade shows and hosted events, as well as numerous other face-to-face events.

Contact us with questions, suggestions and requests for assistance.

Our trade show portfolio is complimented with print publications and digital media products that are closely aligned with several of our most prominent events - CE Pro, Commercial Integrator, and Security Sales.

Sales


Ray Lyons
Ray Lyons
Group Publisher,VP
Connected Brands
ray.lyons@emeraldx.com
508-208-7655

Dynise Hiebert
Dynise Hiebert
Associate Publisher
dynise.hiebert@emeraldx.com
760-519-5541

Shawn Tobin
Shawn Tobin
Sales Executive
shawn.tobin@emeraldx.com
978-886-1028

Chelsea Cafiero
Chelsea Grater-Cafiero
Sales Executive
chelsea.cafiero@emeraldx.com
978-697-5075

Katie Malafronte
Katie Malafronte
Sales Executive
katie.malafronte@emeraldx.com
203-214-9771

Dan Wilkins
Dan Wilkins
Sales Executive
dan.wilkins@emeraldx.com
774-505-8013

Guest Relations



Olivia Moriarty
Buyer Relations Specialist
Olivia.Moriarty@emeraldx.com
774-505-8012

Sponsor Relations



Adrian Dalton
Sponsor Relations Specialist
Adrian.Dalton@emeraldx.com
774-505-8026