Contact

Total Tech Summit is managed by AE Ventures — an award-winning, Boston-based event producer now celebrating ten years of service to the technology and construction industries.


Contact us with questions, suggestions and requests for assistance. We’re here to help you!

AE Ventures drives extraordinary progress through next generation hosted events focused on the intersection of technology and construction.

AE Ventures productions include the CE Pro, Commercial Integrator and Security Sales & Integration Summits, and the TecHome Builder Summit (HiVol, LUX and Multifam).

Executive Management


John Galante
President
jgalante@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4226

Nancy Franco
Executive VP
nfranco@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4225

Customer Success


Leigh Fishback
Guest Recruitment Manager
leigh@ae-ventures.com
508-618-8330

Jessica Salisbury
Sponsorship Activation Specialist
jsalisbury@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1923

Sales


CJ Oliveri
VP of Business Development
coliveri@ae-ventures.com
508-544-4882

Jordan Mace
Inside Sales Specialist
jmace@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7670

Guest Relations


Jimmy Dunn
Guest Recruitment Specialist
jimmy@ae-ventures.com
508-802-4715

Finance & Admin


Donna Kent
Director of Finance & Admin
dkent@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1925

Ryan Mahoney
Business Analyst
rmahoney@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1922

Marketing


Nicole Dreher-Silvia
Creative Services Manager
ndreher@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1924